NOTE: ** I did not include phone numbers for internet privacy reasons **

If you need to contact someone please refer to Jack's Spreadsheet or contact the captain of the team via email.

Team Name Contact Email Address Net
       
Acorns Courtney Austion caustin@cayugamed.org Yes
Angry Irishmen Bob Delaney bob.delaney@cognitive.com Yes
Boondock Saints Steve Stupke stupke24@gmail.com No
Cured Ham Laura Hayduchok lhayduchok@gmail.com Yes
Dinking Problem Karl Brugler arpia_loco@hotmail.com Yes
Dinking Problem Kelley Sullivan kas99@cornell.edu Yes
Each Hit Joe Crum joe.crum@gmail.com No
Garrett's Brewing Co. Tom Myers robiniatom@gmail.com Yes
Gene's Machines Gene Ploss eploss@twcny.rr.com Yes
Gene's Machines Rox Ploss rploss@groton.cnyric.org Yes
Green Star Lauree Myler lmyler@greenstar.coop Yes
Hog's Hole Jack Decker Jackmdecker@msn.com No
How I Set Your Mother Matt Pugh mpugh@incodema3d.com No
Kick Grass & Takes Games Henry Decker deckerhj@gmail.com Yes
Kiln' It Tony Cotraccia cotracc@gmail.com Yes
Kiss My Ace Josh Leach f250cowboy@yahoo.com Yes
Masters of Mayhem Sue Smith suzq946@gmail.com No
Net Assets Roni Mays littlelee64@yahoo.com No
Netting Crashers Maria Sapar mariasapar@gmail.com No
New Kids on the Block Desiree Cochran desireeanncochran@gmail.com No
Notorious D.I.G. Jenny Petruzzo jpetruzzo12@gmail.com No
Notorious D.I.G. Nathan Petruzzo npetruzzo@yahoo.com No
Optivision John Cole steelers_13068@yahoo.com Yes
Pine Tree Farm Craig Lapoint craiglapoint@hotmail.com Yes
Pop Up Blockers Matthew Minnig mkm193@gmail.com No
Ric Flair Drip Brandon James grasshallucination@gmail.com Yes
Serves You Right Nate Kemmerer kemmerer4444@gmail.com No
Six Dirty Puppets Brad Lowe loweb@us.ibm.com Yes
Six PackĀ  Patti MacCheyne pmacche1@dryden.k12.ny.us No
T-Burg Marvin Pritts mpp3@cornell.edu Yes
TG Miller Lee Dresser ld@tgmillerpc.com No
TG Miller Laurie Dresser lmoosie555@aol.com No
Unorthodox Playmakers Zeke Ramirez exequielvramirez@gmail.com No
We Always Get It Up Ashley Siegard AshleyS1@rackercenters.org Yes